DIY WITHOUT SPENDING MONEY / DIY SENZA SPENDERE SOLDI

IMG-20240310-WA0033.jpg

DIY WITHOUT SPENDING MONEY

Hello dear friends,
today I am sharing a new DIY craft!
Since I don't like fake flowers and the dried ones often crumble, I was looking for something to put as a decoration in a vase... so I took a branch to try.
Almost all of us have sewing threads at home for repairing something, but we almost ever use them, despite the fact that they also have decoration potential as well as being useful.

DIY SENZA SPENDERE SOLDI

Ciao cari amici,
oggi condivido un nuovo lavoretto DIY!
Siccome i fiori finti non mi piacciono e quelli secchi spesso sbriciolano, cercavo qualcosa da mettere come decorazione in un vaso... cosí ho preso un ramo per provare.
In casa abbiamo quasi tutti dei fili per cucire qualcosa di rotto, ma non li utilizziamo praticamente mai, malgrado abbiano anche un potenziale di decorazione oltre ad essere utili.

IMG-20240310-WA0029a.jpg

IMG-20240310-WA0035a.jpg

IMG-20240310-WA0034a.jpg

IMG-20240310-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20240310-WA0036.jpg

So I had fun creating a deco without spending money and I am happy with the result 😁
I hope you like it too and thanks for following me 😍

Cosí mi sono divertita a creare una deco senza spendere un centesimo e sono felice del risultato 😁
Spero che anche a voi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency