This cloud be my masterpice (ENG/ITA)

The title of this article is not my exclamations towards the drawing I made (although I must say that I really like the result), but it is a quote from Lieutenant Aldo Reine played by Brad Pitt (the subject of the drawing) protagonist of the now cult film "Inglourious Basterds" by Quentin Tarantino. The drawing, as almost always, was made entirely digital. For this drawing I tried to make the face very caricatured, while maintaining a clean line. The coloring has amused me a lot, in addition to using bright colors, I used very clear strokes of lights and shadows, so as to create an impact effect. Below is the drawing and image that inspired me.

73515667_10217920662947055_5648184626225610752_o.jpg

br.jpg

VERSIONE ITALIANA

Questo poterbbe essere il mio capolavoro.

Il titolo di questo articolo, non è una mia esclamazioni nei confronti del disegno che ho realizzato (anche se devo dire che il risultato mi piace molto), ma è una citazione del Tenente Aldo Reine interpretato da Brad Pitt (il soggetto del disegno) protagonista del film ormai cult “Bastardi senza gloria” di Quentin Tarantino. Il disegno come quasi sempre è stato realizzato interamente in digitale. Per questo disegno ho cercato di rendere il viso molto caricaturiale, mantenedo però una pulizia del tratto. La colorazione mi ha divertito molto, oltre ad aver utilizzato colori sgargianti, ho utilizzato colpi di luci e ombre molto nette, cosi da creare un effetto di impatto. Qui di seguito il disegno e l’immagine a cui mi sono ispirato.

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency