Opening into the valley - watercolor on paper

LANDSCAPE.jpg

Opening into the valley

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Opening into the valley

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I share an autumn landscape made in watercolor. I represented an opening in the sky that illuminates the surrounding landscape. The colors I used are typical of autumn, ocher yellows, reds and natural and burnt sienna.

LANDSCAPEde.jpg

In the lower part of the painting where I represented a small lake with the reflections of nature.

LANDSCAPEd.jpg

I hope you like my watercolor, I send you a bright hug.

Armando.

LANDSCAPE.jpg

Apertura nella valle

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Oggi condivido un paesaggio autunnale realizzato ad acquarello. Ho rappresentato un apertura nel cielo che illumina il paesaggio circostante. I colori che ho usato sono tipici dell'autunno, gialli ocra, rossi e terra di Siena naturale e bruciata. Nella parte bassa del quadro dove ho rappresentato un piccolo laghetto con i riflessi della natura.

Spero che il mio acquarello vi piaccia, vi mando un abbraccio lucente.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency