Magic sunrise - watercolor on paper

laguna3.jpg

Magic sunrise - watercolor on paper

2  0  2 2 
watercolor on paper


Magic sunrise - watercolor on paper

Hello all dear Hivers friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I am sharing my latest watercolor painting which is meant to be a tribute to the colors of nature. I depicted a lake landscape full of vibrant colors, which I divided into warm and cool tones.

laguna3d.jpg

I preferred to leave a central area of the landscape lighter and lighter, to highlight the sunrise light and its reflections on the lake.

I hope you like it, I send you a hug full of magic.

Armando.

laguna 8.jpg

steps

laguna .jpg

laguna1.jpg

laguna5.jpg

laguna6.jpg

laguna3.jpg
final result

"divider-4715969_1280c.png"

[ITA]

Alba magica - acquarello su carta

Ciao a tutti cari amici Hivers e bentornati sul mio blog. Oggi condivido il mio ultimo dipinto ad acquarello che vuole essere un omaggio ai colori della natura. Ho raffigurato un paesaggio lacustre pieno di colori vivaci, che ho diviso in toni caldi e freddi.

Ho preferito lasciare una zona centrale del paesaggio più chiara e leggera, per evidenziare la luce dell'alba ed i suoi riflessi sul lago.

Spero vi piaccia, vi mando un abbraccio carico di magie.

Armando.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency