Wonderful White "Calla Lily" ~ Nature Photography

I did most of the artistic digital filtering work on this photo quite a long time ago. Some of the stem color I thought needed a touch more editing. This I finished today, so I'm now sharing the final results with you all.

So behold: The most beautiful "Calla Lily" Flower...

Original Photo Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

  • My Final Version (1) with an "Oil Paint" digital filter applied.

PaintedWhiteCallaLily.png

Although I have already been out today for a short daily exercise. I found it much too cold outside to take more photos today. You need a very steady hand to reduce camera shake. This can completely ruin the photo if it is captured out of focus.

So instead I decided to improve the photo that I already had in my plants and flowers folder on my Mac Laptop. Below are some "screen shots" of the various filtering techniques that I used. There were many more edit adjustments, but I don't want to bore anyone with including too many.

The Graphics Software that I used was PhotoPea for the digital filtering. Then my personal "ShutterStock Editor" Account was used for much of the Text Editing and for adding the black background colour.

Please just enjoy Nature in it's most natural form...(below).

  • Version 2 (without "Art Paint" filtering).

CallaLily02 copy.png


  • Version 3 (My Original Photo) taken on location in England, UK.

CallaLily02 copy.JPG

  • Below are just a few "screen shots" to demonstrate my digital filter processing..

Screen Shot 20210101 at 15.57.30.png


Screen Shot 20210101 at 15.44.14.png

Below, [ Before/ After ] removing the original grassy background.

Screen Shot 20210101 at 15.38.39.png

[ All above Photos & Digital Images are Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]


Many Thanks for visiting my latest Nature Photography & Art blog

See you again soon... 👋 ... Please Stay Safe ... 👍


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency