My Memories of Last Summer's English Wildlife 🦆

I am so looking forward to the English Summer again, and to the birth of brand new Wildlife 🦆 Such a wonderful event indeed.

Today, the sun was shinning earlier! So I went for a nice walk to my local park lake. As I strolled around the perimeter of the lake along the long winding pathway. I noticed that so many of the various duck species (Mallards, Coots & Moorhens) were gathering up twigs for their nest building. They all seemed far more interested in their important work than actually eating my bread. Ohhh! Well! I guess they will eat it later when they are not quite so busy at work! LOL !

Last year, during the English Summer I took some photos of the tiny babies, that looked very much like little balls of soft feathers ~ They are just so cute as they slowly float along on the water!

So I thought that I would share some of my old photos on this Nature Blog Today. Do you have much wildlife where you live? I truly hope so. Nature is a very important part of my lifestyle. Something that I really enjoy the most is: Feeding the beautiful white Swans. Even when they stand on the path and don't want to let me past, without feeding them first.

So on with my memories of last Summer's wildlife babies...
Please enjoy the photos...
😎

Photo Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧
All Photos (below) were photographed by me
[ Strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

IMG_0449.JPG


IMG_0457.JPG


IMG_0451.JPG


IMG_0445.JPG


IMG_0444.JPG



Many thanks for visiting my latest Nature blog,
see you all again very soon I hope...
👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency