My "Cruise Liner" View of Rhodes Harbour Castle πŸ›³

Today, I am sharing two of my favourite views of the beautiful Rhodes Harbor coastline of this magical Greek Island. These photos were taken from the side deck of a huge Cruise Liner. While visiting the many spectacular islands of Greece.

This was a 2010 Holiday never to be forgotten, as the ship docked in so many Countries over a seven day period.

Just imagine waking up in the morning to these incredible panoramic views. If you ever get the chance to go on a cruise yourself, I can very hightly recommend that you do it...

One of the small "tug boats" you can see in the photo was used to guide the "Cruise Ship" in and out of the Harbor safely. As the skipper expertly knows the exact depth of the water, and where to avoid any dangerous hidden rock formations.

Please enjoy my Travel photos..

  • My Original Photo of Rhodes Harbor (1)

Rhodes-1.JPG

  • Original Photo of Rhodes Harbor (2)

Rhodes-2.JPG

Below is a special effect Digitally Filtered ⛡️ version of the above original photo. I have included this digital image on this Travel article as it does give a very unique perspective.

  • The Digital filtering was done mostly in my Graphics PhotoPea Software.

See what you think... πŸ‘€

Rhodes-Glowing-Edges.png

All of the above Photographs and Digital images were created by me
[ Strictly Copyright Β©2021 Β©andy4475 ]

Many thanks for visiting my latest Digital Art Creations & Travel Photography publication on Hive!

See you all again very soon... πŸ‘‹ ... HIVE ON ! 🐝


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency