Did you know?

copy_of_facts_are_key_7_.jpg

If anyone believes for one minute the left or right is on the people's side, they better think again. We have been sold out for years and believed the hype. Today the left and right are two sides of the same coin.


Two Sides of Nothing

Two sides of a coin,
Heads you win and tails I lose.
Yet, it’s the same coin you choose.

Two sides of nothing,
Is the same as red and blue.
One party acting as two.


At the end of the day, they have one plan for us all. We will own nothing and like it. And it began years ago with BlackRock.

Cite

Werner Rügemer. 2021. “BlackRock Capital Finance Works with Republicans and Democrats.” Workers World (blog). January 26, 2021. https://www.workers.org/2021/01/54092/.

thank_you_reading.jpg


  • If you like this post please give it an upvote.
  • If you have thoughts or comments please drop one below.
  • If you enjoyed it, please re-blog and share for others to read.


I have been de-platformed for my commentary and political post on the mainstream channels, you can view more of my work at walkinverse where you will find a little bit of everything: commentary, podcast, poems and fiction stories. To help support my work, please sign up for my newsletter. If you enjoy what I write consider a membership and get access to all my e-books and e-reports in PDF, Kindle or mobi formats.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency