RE: RE: I see that @minus-pi is so interested in my Math mini-contest for D.Buzz that they were able to quickly give meaningful feedback to my solutions! 😅
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I see that @minus-pi is so interested in my Math mini-contest for D.Buzz that they were able to quickly give meaningful feedback to my solutions! 😅

RE: I see that @minus-pi is so interested in my Math mini-contest for D.Buzz that they were able to quickly give meaningful feedback to my solutions! 😅

According to the official rules, @minus-pi is not yet qualified to be an official winner of the mini-contest because they have not yet participated in D.Buzz for at least 7 days. 🤔 That's why I gave them special awards as a way to recognize them without ignoring the rules! 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now