This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Rainy days

Heavy rain,

That's good for our plants and to make it cool in our places, but many pests can travel around your walls; bad pests, smelly pests, flying pests, etc. Then the frog sings and makes some noise.

Heavy rain is both bad and promising.

Heavy rain can cause overflow and damage your equity. Waterfalls can form as a result of heavy rain. I'll show a picture of waterfalls at barangay Balatbat Lobo Batangas. It was taken a year ago in 2021. By my old phone, Umidigi Bison.


Me and my friend ladyboy.


me and her brothers.


we enjoyed that time it's my first time to see waterfalls formed from heavy rain, when it's summer this place is dry.

I cant see all the other pictures cause my phone is dead I thought it's water proof, I use it many times at swimming pool and sea water.