RE: Eskiden bir kitaba başladım mı en fazla bir haftada bitirirdim. Ama şi ...

19500 dialects 😱😱😱

I know and use all the spices you counted but I don't know only the spice called "garam masala". I thought curry was a spice mix. So it also has a plant.

Yes, I am very curious about Indian food channels. Can you name a few of them?
Indians speak English very well so I don't need to use subtitles for videos. You are super in software space and English!

Yes, Turkish and Ottoman history is very long. By the way, my cousin also watches Indian TV series. When I went to my cousin last summer, I was watching it all the time. But I don't remember the name of the show.

Meanwhile, I also Turkey's've yet to visit the capital. Turkey's capital of Ankara. And there is a beautiful piece there. "Anıtkabir", I think you should definitely investigate this.
I am 23 years old.

@mrsahil99

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency