People about the captive life of fish?

Assalamualaikum

Everyone.I am @mdakash62

Friends,Grettings everyone

Dear friends hope you all are having a nice healthy day. Today I will be discussing the captive life of fish with you through the #Dbuzz community. I hope you will experience this captive life with real feeling and intimacy with yourself.

#fish #dbuzz #hive #aseanhive #nature #life

#hivefest #blockchain #pob #hive-engine #waiv #inleo #cent #slothbuzz #waiv #ActiveApril

We know that the captive life of animals including fish or different animals and birds is very difficult. Most importantly, God has given us an extraordinary ability to speak and express our thoughts to people. Which is not given in any animal. But we have come to know according to the sources that only animals can understand the language of animals.

But I have a question for you? There are as many creations of the creator in the world. Especially plants and animals including humans. This nature has equal rights as it does. Just like that I think how difficult the captive life of a fish can be. We perform such visual activities to experience beauty.

But indulging in all these activities is considered a crime against mankind. But I think so. Starting from a small insect moth. All things have an equal right to nature. Likewise, everyone has the right to live an open and beautiful life. We will never belittle anything that is natural to us as human beings.This is what we as human beings should pledge.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Class#fish #Photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord

My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency