RE: Abandoned Heart #14 Mega City

I am using Night Cafe right now, https://nightcafe.studio/discount/JENSENART

Simple text to image but it takes a lot of work to get images I actually want. Somethings come out really easy but other things are difficult to create. I'm trying to do a series of surreal looking theme parks and rides, but it takes days for me to get a good image. Not that I am working literally 24 hours a day, but I only have so much time/credits. All more reason for me to buy software. But Night Cafe is a good start to get a feel for image to text or if you have an image you want to make look like a painting. They have some good image to paining (or image to style or whatever they call it) on their site too. Most AI art software you will probably see right now is just image to style.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency