RE: 1st Buzz for Winter winter is start....

Hive is shit- and Steem's course is soon 50% higher than HIVE's. And are you all still happy here ? You have been lured here by a gang of power obsessed witnesses, who only wanted to enrich themselves and also have been lured here on the chain that is doomed to perdition.

Thank the Nazi witness @pfunk that there is spam. It's his fault because he flagged a social project that made a few cents. This is just the beginning I have 300 accounts but unfortunately the bots on your shitty chain don't buy the bots properly. 5 months ago you flagged one account to a non-profit organization - 4. This time I'm not giving up, I'm getting hundreds of accounts and I'm also taking money to buy or lease stakes. Megalomaniac witnesses like you will destroy HIVE. Because of me the first HIVE are leaving, including some medium sized Stak Holder.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency