RE: Hi @edje, This is the first time I heard about #Sylubus but it sounds ...

Clear regarding integration of DBuzz, but you are missing the point. The point I tried to bring across in two different sentences :)

"Onboarding exisiting services basically means, consultive selling, providing support on all levels to convince the service owners, and then provide whatever support they need to get things done."

All what I state above, is not to be handled by a individual. This requires team effort. Dedication of the team members. It requires dev work, integration work for which HIVE knowledgable dev's are needed (but none of those I talked with at HIVE, in Discord, in Telegram) wanted to do so.

Added to that: Onboarding a service like Syllabus with its subscription model, I don't see the need for DBuzz at the moment. When DBuzz can play a role, its just a piece in the total puzzle of a service for Syllabus involving the HIVE chain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency