RE: What if I could get a series of links and share them in a single Buzz ...

I'm not good with making my own graphics. What I was think of what we already have when pasting a link, but more of them in 1 Buzz. We can later have customization or any other improvements based on feedback.

The way I can share bunch of YouTube videos in 1 Buzz makes it so much better+efficient than Twitter. What if I could just have the same with links?


Eg:

I started talking about a blockchain and how it works. Then I link a video & it looks like this

Then I talk about a new update to the blockchain

When I post few links, only 1 link gives a preview. If all links give a preview it would look cooler IMHO. Later we can see if @dbuzz can have its own https://linktr.ee clone where people can make random lists or links and share them in a Buzz if they want. Just think about the SEO potential of getting some influencers to link to a DBuzz domain and people are encouraged to Buzz or Re-Buzz the whole collection of links as 1 post. I don't see Twitter doing this anytime soon. Better get ahead 😏

I'll try a poll about this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency