Photographing beautiful mushrooms in my garden

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VsrAv88Za7K3fWurMm6uTEtuBouu1YfiN8tGCHXiEj1VAZ58GTPZrbBR6m2U51whtuHbEcARaEXMDSmJEURvbAGAtTrGnG7BfGbmXzZoXB9CS.jpeg

Layers and layers of leaves, sticks, roots, dead grasses, and ferns, and among them mushrooms pop like nothing happened.
Some parts of the forest are so messy I just want to pass it without ripping pants and scratching my face (some acacias have extremely big and sharp thorns!). And a lot of the time, even when I see a cool mushroom, I do not get closer. Sometimes it is just impossible, so I just admire them from afar and keep on moving.

Some of them grow closer to the slowly disappearing paths waiting to be spotted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now