RE: Primitive Killshot Warnings

On a personal level, I am just one of four siblings all born within a seven year range. Of the four of us, my sister and I are the two that have not taken this poison and we are healthy. My oldest sister took her two killshots and is headed into surgery because her uterus is ten times bigger than it should be and she is bleeding a lot. My brother was hospitalized with a failing liver for some time. He had had Covid over a year ago but someone made the call to inject him on a Friday afternoon. He was dead nine hours later from the all too common myocarditis which has killed so many hundreds of children and teens.

That is very sad to hear - I feel for you in this and am glad that at least some of your group there have survived through thinking differently. It is true that many families have lived through similar in the past, including in Africa where many were killed by forced vaccinations for Polio (which turned out to be the live version of the vaccine which should never have been used). This is part of why Africa has fared well with COVID19 as it seems many do not trust the vaccines.

I will try to put more time into using data to identify these patterns so that collectively we can make better decisions.

Wishing you well!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency