FROM INSIDE MY HEART

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXa4bYBVm96RGtpkJfYV6WzXiwGuQEbAhJwBeP3YTGQxWAw3zRpQ5rVr14fBqrNuKub2nvy6eEWi.png
![Image credit](Google com)

That grin of the morning
To feel alive, to feel
Hale and Strong, Healthy
An ideology of intimacy

I have the propensity to spill out
Depression Out
Hidden Pain Values
What only love can be,

Yup, you might say that, yup,
Repeatedly, over and over again
As hilarious as it seems,
That I am in love with love.

I am afraid of passion.
Since love is complicated,
As clear as it sounds
It's as responsive as life itself.

What's more of a lifetime
If you do not have love
Except when you have love,
You're not sure if this is for real.

But I want to have affection,
Honest, sweet, heartfelt, sincere
Touching the heart, utter
Non-competitive, non-compromising

As long as it keeps making calls
I'm getting scared
Love doesn't come fast, because
While you are writing an essay,

But I want it to be fine, right?
Hidden low key inside
For the long waiting heart of mine
Hurtful, long core.

It was injured, not wounded,
Broken Not Smashed
Decieved, not forgotten
Taunted with no development

For my future, I fear
What the future holds for me
What it has for us
I and my undisclosed LOVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency