YOUR SMILE (ORIGINAL POETRY)TU SONRISA

images (27).jpeg
Link

ENGLISH

There is a colour missing in my pallette
One I need to splash on the canvas
Of my soul into a perfect symphony
This colour, like the Moon's smile,
Is warm and dazzling at the same time.

It dwells on your face whenever our eyes
Meet in that telepathic embrace
Exposing a perfect dentition of white.
Momentarily dimpling the conners
Of your mouth, this mouth my lips
Crave to meet in a perfect embrace.

And your face, o this face I dream
To meet in my dreams nightly
Since feasting my gaze on you
During classes is never enough
To quell this ravenous hunger
A raging fire burning in
My heart.

I am aware this colour is highly
Sought after.
For many a man I see, daily
Seeking a touch of your brush.
For your tint. Just a tinge of your
Colour imbues warmth, unrivalled it is.

I need you whole, oh dear colour
In dire need of you to perfect
My symphony into a painting
Of Love unheard.
That is the colour of your smile.

SPANISH

Falta un color en mi paleta
Uno que necesito para salpicar sobre el lienzo
De mi alma en una sinfonía perfecta
Este color, como la sonrisa de la luna,
Es cálido y deslumbrante al mismo tiempo.

Habita en tu cara cada vez que nuestros ojos
Nos vemos en ese abrazo telepático
Exponiendo una dentición perfecta de blanco.
Hoyuelos momentáneamente los conectores
De tu boca, esta boca mis labios
Anhelan encontrarse en un abrazo perfecto.

Y tu cara, o esta cara que sueño
Para encontrarme en mis sueños todas las noches
Desde festejar mi mirada en ti
Durante las clases nunca es suficiente
Para calmar este hambre voraz
Un fuego furioso ardiendo en
Mi corazón.

Soy consciente de que este color es altamente
Buscados.
Para muchos hombres que veo, diariamente
Buscando un toque de tu pincel.
Por tu tinte. Solo un toque de tu
El color infunde calidez, sin igual.

Te necesito entero, oh querido color
En extrema necesidad de ti para perfeccionar
Mi sinfonía en una pintura
De amor inaudito.
Ese es el color de tu sonrisa.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency