Primitive Killshot Warnings

Walking down the street one day

And I ran across an abandoned building set up as a make-shift test center. You know, I don't connect much with the culture or politics here. I ask people what is happening more than looking at news much.

skull-n-crossbones.jpg

There are no mandates here and the shots are given out to those who want it in order of age and risk, that is what I am hearing anyhow. I had seen a tiny protest outside the Congress building about six months ago. The signs said, "No mandatory shots!"

As time goes on I see Australia, New Zealand, and Canada going full on Nazis and heading toward building and staffing 'quarantine centers' which is what Adolf called his back in the day. "It was for their own good." they said back then too. Same story in the most tyrannical countries mentioned above. Super sad that the Jews are targeted yet again, this time from their own government.

On a personal level, I am just one of four siblings all born within a seven year range. Of the four of us, my sister and I are the two that have not taken this poison and we are healthy. My oldest sister took her two killshots and is headed into surgery because her uterus is ten times bigger than it should be and she is bleeding a lot. My brother was hospitalized with a failing liver for some time. He had had Covid over a year ago but someone made the call to inject him on a Friday afternoon. He was dead nine hours later from the all too common myocarditis which has killed so many hundreds of children and teens.

I have been waiting for a sign that people are waking up to the depopulation agenda that is painfully obvious to anyone who can briefly observe the facts related to this political issue we have been immersed in for nearly two years, then make an assessment of the statistical reality of it all.

I do programming and I have always thought in zeros and ones. I was never into sports so I do not simply choose a team and then fight for them win or lose. I gather facts, check them and then take the necessary action without emotion. I tried to "follow the science" that CNN was touting, but they never presented any scientific evidence. Now I am down one brother and one sister because they bought the lie.

This picture gives me a little hope that there are some people in this country that know what governments are capable of at the end of the day. After all, they did steal everyone's money in 2001 in the corralito and previous to that slick move, the Jorje Videla dictatorship had disappeared countless thousands of people, a crime against humanity that the Mothers of the Plaza de Mayo are still trying to find justice for.

When the death toll is finally tallied for this killshot, we will need to have Nuremberg trials all over again.
Only this time, it will be world wide. Sorry this one is not jovial but this was what was on my mind.

spbobFooter.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency