My Introduction @pakistan78 14.08.2021

kmc_20210813_094444.jpg

My Introduction

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
My name is Amjad Iqbal. I am 15 years old. I am studying in 8th class. I live in Pakistan. There are four provinces of Pakistan. I live in Punjab province. I live in a beautiful village of Mianwali in Punjab province. There are nine people in total. I have five brothers and two sisters. My name is Zaman. My father works as a laborer. I belong to a poor family. My two elder brothers work and the other two are still studying. My two elder brothers love me very much. I have two cows, a motorcycle and two chickens in my house. I love animals very much.

IMG_20210811_185124.jpg

My Favorate Sports

I love cricket very much i love cricket i love to play cricket i love to play cricket every day i love to play cricket i love to watch cricket i love to play cricket i love to play cricket Yes, playing cricket is also an exercise. Cricket is my favorite sport. I love cricket very much.

IMG_20210812_073021_BURST006.jpg

#introduction #introduceyourself #intro #hivepakistan #pakistan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency