Tomates rojo y verde en desarrollo//Developing red and green tomatoes//

En casa de mi vecina también hay un pequeño jardín dónde hay tomates que están creciendo, mientras otros ya fueron cosechados y también esta la planta que les comparto que me llamó la atención pues tiene dos tomates, uno rojo y uno verde, uno al lado del otro.

In my neighbor's house there is also a small garden where there are tomatoes that are growing, while others have already been harvested and there is also the plant that I share that caught my attention because it has two tomatoes, one red and one green, one next to the other.

Screenshot_20211022-203454_Instagram.jpg

Con el tomate se pueden hacer muchas recetas, dónde se pueden incluir carne o vegetales para ensalada y hasta jugos. Aparte de las vitaminas y nutrientes que puede ofrecer está fruta. Cuando era pequeña yo comía el tomate en trocitos con sal.

With tomatoes you can make many recipes, where you can include meat or vegetables for salad and even juices. Apart from the vitamins and nutrients that this fruit can offer. When I was little I ate diced tomato with salt.

Screenshot_20211022-203445_Instagram.jpg

Desde mi punto de vista hacerse cargo de una planta de tomate no es tan complicado, pues de mis plantas de las cuales he cosechado, solo sembré las semillas, luego ellas mismas se reproducieron y las regaba todas las tardes mientras crecían resplandecientes bajo el sol.
Gracias a todos por leer mi publicación del día de hoy, espero contar con su apoyo, infinitas bendiciones, que esten bien.

From my point of view, taking care of a tomato plant is not that complicated, because of my plants from which I have harvested, I only sowed the seeds, then they themselves reproduced and I watered them every afternoon while they grew resplendent in the sun.
Thank you all for reading my post today, I hope to have your support, infinite blessings, that you are well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency