Mi nueva flor//My new flower//

Buen día a toda la comunidad de steemit.
Mi abuela me regalo una planta de rosas, y no había dado su primera flor hasta el día de hoy es de color fucsia y me puse muy feliz al ver la gran y hermosa flor que dio esta planta.

Good morning to the entire steemit community.
My grandmother gave me a rose plant, and she had not given the first flower of it until today it is fuchsia and I was very happy to see the large and beautiful flower that she gave this plant.

Screenshot_20210829-183432_Instagram.jpg

Las rosas están en la lista de mis flores favoritas. Y entre las propiedades de esta planta están que elimina impurezas, alivian el dolor de cabeza y mejora la calidad del cabello.
Este ha sido mi posts de hoy, infinitas bendiciones para todos, gracias por leer, votar y apoyar a @naza3783.!!

Roses are on the list of my favorite flowers. And among the properties of this plant are that it eliminates impurities, relieves headaches and improves hair quality.
This has been my post today, infinite blessings for everyone, thank you for reading, voting and supporting @naza3783.!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency