Lo bueno del campo//The good of the field//

Conozco muchas personas que no les gusta el campo, mientras que a otras les gusta tanto que no quisieran salir de allí. A mi me gusta el campo como para pasar un fin de semana en familia.

I know many people who do not like the country, while others like it so much that they do not want to leave it. I like the countryside to spend a weekend with the family.

Screenshot_20211019-184330_Instagram.jpg

Yo digo que lo mejor del campo es lo que se produce, pues la tierra del campo es mas productiva y buena para sembrar y cosechar.

I say that the best of the field is what is produced, because the land of the field is more productive and good for sowing and harvesting.

Screenshot_20211019-184345_Instagram.jpg

Y también podemos tener animales que nos ayuden a producir, como gallinas que dan huevos o vacas que dan leche.

And we can also have animals that help us produce, such as chickens that give eggs or cows that give milk.

Screenshot_20211019-184353_Instagram.jpg

Les agradezco a todos por leer mi posts de hoy y agradezco también el apoyo, que estén bien.
Fotografías originales, tomadas con mi celular inteligente Samsung Galaxy A02S.

I thank you all for reading my posts today and I also appreciate the support, that you are well.
Original photographs, taken with my Samsung Galaxy A02S smartphone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency