[ENG-ESP]Sharing with mom in her day 💐/Compartiendo con mamá en su día 💐

English

Good afternoon
Dear friends and followers of Dclub, Happy to share with you again.

Spanish

Buenas tardes
Estimados amigos y seguidores de Dclub, Feliz de compartir con ustedes nuevamente.


English

Friends today I tell you about the visit I made to my mother on Sunday for Mother's Day. My friends, I tell you that Mother's Day is every day, without mom the road is more difficult for us.

Spanish

Amigos hoy les cuento la visita que le hice a mi madre el domingo por el Día de la Madre. Amigos míos, les digo que el Día de la Madre es todos los días, sin mamá el camino es más difícil para nosotros.


FB_IMG_16206376188461508.jpg


English

After a long walk you can get to my mother's house.

Spanish

Después de una larga caminata pude llegar a la casa de mi madre.


22286d4249ceed8b5efdc2d9fd140f85.0.jpg


English

Thanks to my husband @aleor for his company and for accompanying me to visit my mother on her day. My sister and I made her two delicious cakes, I want to have stability in my country Venezuela🇻🇪, give my mom everything she deserves, my mom is an excellent person, a warrior, a fighter, my mom is very humble 👩‍ ❤️ ‍👩, I always strive to do the best for myself and my brothers.

Spanish

Gracias a mi esposo @aleor por su compañía y por acompañarme a visitar a mi madre en su día. Mi hermana y yo le hicimos dos deliciosos bizcochos, quiero tener estabilidad en mi país Venezuela🇻🇪, darle a mi mamá todo lo que se merece, mi mamá es una excelente persona, una guerrera, una luchadora, mi mamá es muy humilde 👩‍ ❤️ ‍👩, siempre lucho por hacer lo mejor por mí y por mis hermanos.


d58baac3b86dff5477ed622f1cab8622.0.jpg


@maggie22


English

We enjoyed this Mother's Day, in the company of my mother, my sister and my two nieces and my husband @aleor.

Spanish

Disfrutamos este Día de la Madre, en compañía de mi mamá, mi hermana y mis dos sobrinas y mi esposo @aleor.


cc0de4c9d9344c26b12654c8a5621172.0.jpg
@maggie22


English

Thanks friends for reading and supporting me 🤗 I hope you like my content.

Spanish

Gracias amigos por leerme y apoyarme 🤗 Espero que les guste mi contenido.


Autor: @maggie22 🤗


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency