[ESP/EN] Una bella flor de Manacá. 🌺 | A beautiful flower of Manacá.🌺

image.png

Hola queridos bloggers! hoy os traigo unas fotos de esta bella planta de mi abuela, el Manacá, esta flor es moradas, espero que les guste. A mi por ejemplo me encantaron 🤗.

Hello dear bloggers! Today I bring you some photos of this beautiful plant of my grandmother, the Manacá, this flower is purple, I hope you like it. For example, I loved them 🤗.

image.png

image.png

Es una muy bella flor ahora que veo 🤭

It is a very beautiful flower now that I see 🤭

Espero que os haya gustado! nos vemos en mi próximo post.

I hope you liked it! see you in my next post.

Como ven hasta aquí llega mi post, espero sus comentarios, sus votos.

As you can see, my post arrives here, I await your comments, your votes.

image.png

Banner hecho con Canvas

Banner made with Canvas
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency