[Esp/En] Dibujando algo aleatorio ya q no tengo nada q hacer | Drawing something random since I have nothing to do

image.png

(Esta foto es mía)

Hola mis queridos bloggers! Hoy les traigo este dibujo que hice hoy en mi colegio, ya que no hicimos muchas tareas logre tener tiempo para dibujar ^^

Hoy no tengo ideas así que solo los paso mi dibujo para que vean :3 Espero que les guste ^^!!

(PD: estoy aprendiendo a hacer manos así que si me salió mal la mano es normal 😶)

Bueno, Hasta aquí mi post, Perdón si es corto es que hoy no logre obtener fuentes de inspiración para mi post.


Banner hecho con Canva

- English version -


image.png

(This photo is mine)

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I bring you this drawing that I made today at my school, since we did not do many tasks I had time to draw ^^

Today I have no ideas so I just pass them my drawing so you can see :3 I hope you like it ^^ !!

(PS: I'm learning to make hands so if my hand went wrong it's normal 😶)

Well, here end my post, sorry if it is short is that today I can not get sources of inspiration for my post.


image.png

Banner made with Canva
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency