cumpleaños de mi amiga//My friend's birthday

Hola Hive, Bendiciones!

Hi Hive, Blessings!


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 21.01.46.jpeg

Es un gusto estar compartiendo con ustedes cómo fue el cumpleaños de mi amiga a la cual aprecio mucho ya que tenemos una amistad de 10 años la considero mi hermana.

It is a pleasure to be sharing with you how was the birthday of my friend who I appreciate very much since we have a friendship of 10 years I consider her my sister.

Entre mis amigas y yo planeamos hacer un compartir a la cumpleañera el cual fue muy agradable y quedó muy agradecida por la colaboración que hizo cada una humildemente.

Between my friends and I we planned to share with the birthday girl which was very pleasant and she was very grateful for the collaboration that each one humbly did.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 20.57.36(2).jpeg

Siempre debemos demostrar el aprecio hacia las personas que queremos mientras las tenemos hay que disfrutar al máximo un amor, una amistad, la familia. Eso es lo que siempre demuestro ya que es lo más importante para mí.

We must always show appreciation for the people we love, while we have them, we must enjoy love, friendship, family to the fullest. That is what I always show as it is the most important thing to me.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 20.57.36.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 20.57.36(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 21.01.55.jpeg

banner dorimar.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency