The New Normal (without 80 staffers to do it for me)

This post is for people who are getting downvotes from me.

I need to use my daily downvoting power on ocd related users - nothing personal. If you have received a downvote from me, comment with a link to your post and how much you lost. I will review your case and return the money.

Any accouts starting with ocd* need not apply.

To find out more about why this is happening see this post. You may want to rethink to whom you delegate.

News: @ocd-witness is moving down from 10 to 12 and @smooth (another gem) was kicked down to #21

these are the same types that quit flagging when Haejin was a problem

Peace!


2/2/22 Edit:
It has been 24 hours since our group has been downvoted. I did not fire the first shot that started this and I will not break the cease-fire, if that is what it is.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency