HiveProjects.io is now LIVE! information about all Hive projects in one place!

hiveprojects_is_live.png

I am very happy to announce that I've finished the first part of the migration of SteemProjects to HiveProjects. Website is now available at:

https://HiveProjects.io/

Selection_9991120.png

Fresh DB

I've decided to not copy the old database and start with a fresh instance. The main reason behind this decision was... that I wanted to focus on showing those projects, which are now HIVE-ready.

Probably in the future both databases will be joined, for example, to show the heritage of our great developers:

Selection_9991132.png

what next with SteemProjects.com?

I am 100% supporter of HIVE, however... as long as there will be some Steemians left on Steem... I think they may need for example a list of wallets, which they can use, to sell their STEEM, to buy more HIVEs 😄 So, for now, SteemProjects will be still available. Also...because this is a good way to inform people that hardfork happen:

Selection_9991133.png

More prominent information about Hive will be added to the top of the website as well.

HiveProjects.io - what's new?

New comparison grids

With HiveProjects a plan is to focus more for example on comparison grids, like this one:

https://hiveprojects.io/grids/g/post-editors/
Selection_9991128.png

Projects can be added to multiple comparison grids:

Selection_9991134.png

and the plan is to heavily utilize this feature.

HiveProjects community

In this community, I will publish frequent updates, not only about development but also about new projects or comparison grids.

In the future I would also like to integrate HiveProjects more with Hive blockchain, so people can, for example, ask questions about a particular project or leave a review, through HiveProjects.

Big thank you

At the end I would like to say big thank you to people responsible for creation of https://hive.io/, for direct link to https://hiveprojects.io/

Selection_9991137.png

This is big responsibility, and I will do my best, to make sure that hiveprojects.io will serve this community well!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency