This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Solve The Riddle & Win 250 Ecency Points [#TTT Week 37] - Maybe just a little

glow (2).jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. It´s a TTT with a riddle!

How does it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a 2 day Ecency promotion on your next post if you tell me what connects the songs.

A connection can be: that they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

And of course, it´s about playing, and the honor of winning not the prices (uhu)

And these were last week's songs:

Like Tatu said...Not gonna get it!

We Have No Winner

We have no winner and I ain´t gonna spoil the riddle.

Have a look at all the hints and songs once more as I did a special;

Riddle Me This - Who Likes A Musical Riddle And Wants To Win 500 Ecency Points?

That post has all the songs, all the hints an additional hint to solve the magical mystical Tune Tune Train Mystery.

Here we go again!

I hope you all feel really bad for not solving that riddle and not getting the answer...yet.

But to compensate your loss today I ma fashionably late with a very easy riddle so I am sure someone will get this one.

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


What else to say than love this sound!

This next one is the winning song of this week's TTT it just has to be.

And last but not least a little ludacrissity to make us all feel more normal.

Here, Have A Clue

I guess I am still on time to join the Three Tunes Tuesday

If you still have no clue, and nobody else does there will be another hint this Friday.


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs. If you need another hint, check out my Midnight Gems Session this Friday!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:

Source Pic MyI & AI