Solve The Riddle & Win 250 Ecency Points [#TTT Week 39] - Been saying this for weeks

glow (2).jpg

The Tune Tune Train keeps rolling:

The Tune Tune Train is a challenge I came up with based on the Three Tunes Tuesday format. It´s a TTT with a riddle!

How does it work?

I will give you three great songs and you can win a 2 day Ecency promotion on your next post if you tell me what connects the songs.

A connection can be: that they are all about flowers, they have the same drummer, they all sing about Pink Mushrooms, or they are all kids from famous parents. Just to give an idea of what a connection might be.

And of course, it´s about playing, and the honor of winning not the prices (uhu)

And these were last week's songs:

I Have Seen This Before - Heart on Display
Sara Groves - I've Been Here Before
Cosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Teach Your Children

Hint in the Title: Have We Met Before?
Hint in the Post: This does not feel like the first time you do not have a clue does it?

We Have A Winner

@bozz was like huh, this easy, didn't I win last week or am I having a Dejavu? That was the answer all songs were about having the feeling you experienced something before...well no the last one comes from an Album called Dejavu.

Here we go again!

2154993 (1).png

All Aboard!

The Tune Tune Train is Taking Off!
Are You Ready To Riddle?


This has to be the best song of all #TTT songs this week, I mean who can top this. This is so sick!

Dea Nammu - Anunnaki Gods

I have been in love with my Sunday School Sessions a bit too much lately and this song is to be used for my final Annunaki session. But I am giving you a sneak Peek.

And now for something totally different, this is the sound of the Police.....well almost.

Sting & Shaggy Englishman in New York

How was that for something totally different? Tasty no?

Now I have room for one more, let's put in a guilty pleasure of mine. I love this weird singing family. I used them before for another riddle, but not this specific song so enjoy a bit of throwback.

The Kelly Family –Fell In Love With An Alien

Here, Have A Clue

If you still don't get it they did a bad job on your DNA.

If you still have no clue, and nobody else does there will be another hint this Friday.


Let me know in the comments if you figure out what connects these three songs. If you need another hint, check out my Midnight Gems Session this Friday!

The connection and winner will be featured in next week's #TTT

Previous Tune Tune Train Rides:
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now