This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Success And The Songs I’m Inspired To Listen To.

After today’s sales, I sat and looked back to when I started this business. First of all, for those who don’t know, I engage in grocery business. This doesn’t mean my shop is very big but big enough for you to shop your monthly needs.
Normally, I think about when I started this business and how far I’ve come which is the same thought I had today but with different feeling.
Today, at my shop, I made massive sales that I’m even scared that something may be wrong somewhere because the sales is really massive and the funny thing about it is that I started this business in March but look at me today, I make so much sales that I can even sell out my shop in ten days.

That’s one of the thoughts I’m having and aside from that, a lot my customers now bank on me and really depend on me that when they get to my shop, they will get what they want. It makes me feel good all the time and it made me remember when my dad advised me to run this business at first but I was being shy that I can’t run a grocery business or sell at a shop because all I’ve wanted is to work in a very conducive environment.
At the end of the day, I found myself here and truly, the first five months of opening this shop isn’t easy because I had to satisfy my customers even though I wasn’t cool with it.
I even helped some of my customers carry their goods to the house all in the name of me wanting to satisfy them and look at me today. My previous efforts are paying today.
It’s just about steady grinding and hardwork. While thinking about it, my eyes started to get teary and I thought of the fastest thing to do which I’m really used to.
I went to my music application and played some songs which I’d be sharing here.

Ellie Goulding ~ Burn

You must be wondering what I’m burning but I’m simply burning midnight candles by working hard day and night and what will the result be? It’s surely going to be a good one.
I went to spotify to search for songs that goes well with my mood and this is what has been brought first to my table.

Just keep burning and I’m sure that there are better days ahead. I’m talking to you. Yes you!

Shakira ~ Try Everything

Truly, I tried a lot of things especially before I opened this shop but I’m grateful that things are going well with me. Trying everything brought me here so sharing this song with you all is a must.

Glee ~ Don’t Stop Believing

If you’re really trying something hard and you feel like stopping it right now, just hold on. This song is for you. Make sure you do not stop believing in your dreams.

This may feel like some words of advice to you or even me sharing some songs with you all. You may take it anyhow but make sure that you keep on grinding and things will surely go well with you.

Logo
Center