It doesn't matter.

"And suddenly,life wasn't about living. It was about surviving"

It's been two days now. Two days and I've been sleeping like they inscribed it at my back or something. Got back from school yesterday and I didn't know when or how I fell asleep, only to wake up around 3AM in the morning. I'm not complaining though, I'm just tired. I don't know what time it is where you're at but it's around 3AM here so Good morning to you.

At this point,I doubt it's only physical exhaustion that's getting the best of me. I think it's a mix of mental drain also. The mini personal streak I promised myself to keep on here has been broken and although I do feel bad for my inconsistency and low competence, I do not regret falling asleep. It's like a battle field here, waking up around 6AM everyday to get ready for school and you can only pray and hope you don't lose yourself throughout the day. Again,I'm not complaining. I'm just tired.

It was threetunestuesday on the other music community yesterday and I had songs in my head I wanted to write about but I slept off before I got the chance. Music is good right? But have you gotten to a point where listening to music gets annoying? Especially on your airpods! That's where I'm at right now. Around yesterday,I can't really remember the time but I was on my airpods listening to something of a sort,a song. It was enjoyable at first but at one point,I took them airpods out of my ears and kept them violently back inside their case.You should've really seen the suddenness of how I got those airpods out of my ears yesterday. Thinking of it now, I'm confused why I reacted that way.

It's dark here. I have only the light from the moon shinning through my window as I'm typing. It's also peaceful and calming and if not for the fact I want to pee at the moment,it would've been a serene moment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency