RE: RE: New Chapter?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Chapter?

RE: New Chapter?

First of all, thank you for stopping by and reading this post! :) Yes, on regular basis it will be just on Sundays, and also we will find someone to jump in if I can not go.

Thanks for letting me know about your girl, I checked her and followed, I hope music will come from her too (listened to her youtube video where she sings)

Yes, I had a period of time I was very active in having gigs, one summer it was every evening at a different place, even some days I went to two places... After a time one get burned out, so I cut down a lot, and when lockdown started, well, then everything was canceled and I never went back to have them. So, it is like a new chapter again, but let's start slowly, one morning a week is a good start :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now