This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

π‘³π’Šπ’‡π’†'𝒔 π‘©π’†π’‚π’–π’•π’š

Sometime a change of environment is all you need to see the world differently.

IMG_20240809_171154_424.jpg

Other times, it feels like our mind have been conditioned by what we see and hear, so we just need time for clarity.

IMG_20240807_153334_110.jpg

Ever drawn inspiration from the beauty all around you? It takes mindfulness to do that and an open heart to enjoy nature as well, environment has a bearing on how we think and act, it can influence us so much, which is why we need to pay attention to what we feed our mind, consciously or subconsciously...

There's this inspiration that comes upon you when you're in a very simple and beautiful environment.

Thankfully, the weather has been beautiful and bright and I have taken advantage of it for a one week solo- trip far away from home.

It's been an amazing ride so far, and I have found peace even in this chaotic world, I have found solace in nature and I have had enough time for meditation.

Louis Armstrong - A Wonderful World

This is a perfect song to conclude my day, it tells what I couldn't express in words, truly there is so much beauty in the world if we look deeper, I took a look at how gorgeous the sky becomes at night, the stars and its glitters beautifully adorn the sky at night, while the brilliance of the sun and the warmth makes the day worthwhile and sometimes I just sit and admire its elegance of the sky, the white and blue designs, and other times I just listen to the chirping birds.

It takes a positive mindset to look at life and the world from this perspective as it is much more easier to look at the ugly side of life and sigh.

This song reminds us to see things from the brightest side even when we have doubt, how optimistic are you? What affirmations do you give yourself? This song is also a reminder that we can immense ourselves with all the beauties we can find in the world.

We all also have a part to play to make the world even more conducive for habitation, we should be peace lovers as well.

Music truly plays a vital role as its importance cannot be emphasised. It has a way of lifting the soul and bringing smile to the face. I remember listening to this song a long time ago while it was used for other commercial purposes, but today I found myself wanting to hear the lyrics of the song again.

As soon as I begin to listen to it again, I began to smile because it says all I had in mind, the world is still beautiful amidst the chaos, love it and love yourself too.

Be kind to yourself by giving yourself some time for clarity, I hope you take advantage of all the beauty around and see the good in it.

I wish you a very splendid weekend and I hope you make the best use of it.

Have fun!!


All images used are mine.


π•­π–Šπ–‹π–”π–—π–Š yπ–”π–š π–‘π–”π–›π–Š 𝖆𝖓yπ–™π–π–Žπ–“π–Œ 𝖔𝖗 𝖆𝖓yπ–”π–“π–Š, π–‘π–”π–›π–Š yπ–”π–šπ–—π–˜π–Šπ–‘π–‹ π–‹π–Žπ–—π–˜π–™.

Aπ–’π–Žπ–Š,
ᡀʰᡉ ᡍⁱʳˑ ʷⁱᡗʰ ᡃ ᡇⁱᡍ ʰᡉᡃʳᡗ ❀


Logo
Center