Last night I spent the whole night shooting over 1000 photos. Here's one of them.

Hey!

Yesterday evening, me and my friends gathered up in the harbour to play a few games of Go.

After the games were over, I stayed in the harbour, shooting some photos with @MarkkuJantunen. And after that, I kind of ended up spending the whole night taking photos.

sunset_mg_8108.jpg
Lens: Super Carenar MC 135mm, F2.8

The two or three hours between 23:30 and 2:30 were a bit boring, so I drove a bit further north to catch the first rays of the sun. Turns out, the Sun was a bit lazy.

However... I shot over 1000 photos, so I'll be editing and posting some of those I took on @Ambifokus later today. I should probably take a quick nap first though.

See ya!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency