Just More Glorious Sunsets on Phuket Island.

You know we are so lucky living on a planet like Earth waking up with beautiful sunrises and ending the day with a stunning sunset we are blessed on this Earth and should consider ourselves very lucky that we are not living on Mars, so lets respect our planet Earth and all do our bit to keep it safe from destruction otherwise we will only have ourselves to blame.

phk_1d.jpg

phk_2d.jpg

phk_5d.jpg

phk_6d.jpg

This is what we want to continue waking up to and going to sleep with these glorious sunrises and sunsets and these are my glorious sunrises and sunsets that I enjoy everyday living on the island of Phuket, who would not want to see this in our lives everyday.

phk_8d.jpg

phk_7d.jpg

phk_11d.jpg

phk_12d.jpg

I have been living in Thailand now for 4 years and one big reason I have continued living here on this side of the planet is because I love my warm tropical weather, it not only keeps me healthier by soaking up that vitamin sea everyday but because I like waking up to the beauty of nature around me instead of a stressed, polluted big city.

phk_14d.jpg

phk_13d.jpg

phk_17d.jpg

phk_18d.jpg

The beauty about sunsets is knowing that we have completed and live another beautiful day on this amazing planet only to wake up the next morning to a stunning sunrise to do it all over again life is great...hell yeah.

phk_19d.jpg

phk_20d.jpg

phk_21d.jpg

phk_22d.jpg

phk_23d.jpg

phk_24d.jpg

tinman88_sunset.jpg

#sunthursday contest organized by @uwelang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency