Amazing Sunsets and Sunrises over Byron Bay Town.

As we are heading half way into our summer here in the land of Downunder in Byron Bay, NSW, Australia, the days of sunrises and sunsets just seem to be getting better there is never a dull moment in Byron Bay. This morning I was up at the crack of dawn ready to head down to my local beach for my jog, I am about an 10 minute walk from the beach and as, I was walking down warming up for my 8km jog, I could feel and sense that this was going to be another one of beautiful sunrises with them cloud formations in the sky it was going to be amazing.


byron_4u.jpg

byron_7u.jpg

The summers here in Byron Bay Town are always welcoming and people of the town embrace this opportunity taking the most advantage possible to enjoy every minute of these colorful new mornings whether it be surfing, fishing, exercising, walking your dog or jogging along the beach it is always nice to see them early morning rises to be out here making a great start to the day.


byron_8u.jpg

byron_18u.jpg

byron_11u.jpg

byron_19u.jpg

Byron Bay is one of them towns you just fall in love with once you been here you either don't want to leave or you end up moving here just like, I did what drew me here was the vibrant community spirit and of course the spectacular beaches, I have now been living in Byron Bay for nearly six years and am still enjoying my sunrises and sunsets and the community is still as vibrant as ever just like one big family.


byron_12u.jpg

byron_17u.jpg

byron_15u.jpg

byron_16u.jpg

I don't think I could have chosen a better locations to settle down a beautiful coastal town on the north coast of NSW with beaches almost in front of house and then, I have the amazing green lush mountains behind me were, I can sit on my back porch having a cool beer watching them sunsets, I could not be more lucky and spoiled life is great in Byron Bay.


byron_20u.jpg

byron_21u.jpg

byron_22u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

#sunthursday contest #39 by @uwelang

And

#wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency