A GENRE THAT I LOVE 📷🖤

IMG_20240427_141803_822 (3).jpg

Being faithful to one of my favorite photographic genres: portrait photography, I share one that I really like. As you know, I teach photography classes and when we do the practices I also capture some images, sometimes to explain and other times because it is inevitable to see and not shoot, you understand what I mean.

Siendo fiel a uno de mis géneros fotográficos favoritos: la fotografía de retrato, les comparto uno que me gusta mucho. Cómo saben doy clases de fotografía y cuando hacemos las prácticas yo también capturo algunas imágenes, algunas veces para explicar y otras veces porque es inevitable ver y no disparar, ustedes me entienden.

I often take photos of my students, which is why they have seen and will probably continue to see these portraits of interesting young people. Like 95% of my photographic work, this image is with natural light, without flash and remembering, as I do with my students, that it does not matter what camera you have, what matters is aligning the eye with the criteria and the heart .

Muchas veces le tomo fotos a mis alumnos, por eso han visto y probablemente seguirán viendo es ostos retratos de jóvenes interesantes. Cómo el 95% de mi trabajo fotográfico, esta imágen es con luz natural, sin flash y recordando, como lo hago con mis estudiantes, que no importa la cámara que se tenga, lo que importa es alinear el ojo con el criterio y el corazón.

📷🖤

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day filled with lots of success and good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: TECNO SPARK 10
English translation with Google Translator
.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: TECNO SPARK 10
Edición: Lightroom
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now