This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Idk what to put as a title

Hi guys! Its me again 🤣 thought you could escape my posts huh? Well you CANT! And I mean that in the kindest way possibe😊😁

Some photos of my activities this week will be shown in
3
2!
1!!

Also guys…we found this puppy! Its a small dog that we found running around this huge store, all the employees where chasing it with brooms 😭 but once we got it home and fed it it warmed uo to us! We had it for 2 days when some lady said she wanted to try adopting it, she is on the trail now to see if her dogs get along with it. We have our fingers crossed they get along because we are only here in mexico for 10 more days or so. And we cant take the dog with us! Here are some pictures of the dog!

Although we miss him its for the best, the lady who took him feeds her dogs as though they are royalty! So we know he is in good hands.

I cannot belive our time here is almost over! It has gone by sooo fast, this is a really nice area but its getting hotter and hotter by the minute, so although I might miss it I wont miss the heat! Thats for sure lol

Well thats all for today lol 🫶

byeeeeee