This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Concurso TBT / Recuerdo de mí graduación de pre-escolar

Saludos espero, estén súper bien es un privilegio para mí participar en TBT una foto una historia. Gracias a nuestro amigo @lanzjoseg
por crear un excelente concurso para recordar y redactar.

Quiero aprovechar está oportunidad para invitar a mis amigos @marimeche @zorajaime

Esta es mí foto de graduación de preescolar tenía yo unos 5 años, fuí promovida para primer grado, en está fotografía podemos observar la directora y la maestra de la institución.

Los buenos recuerdos de está foto de preescolar, primeramente mí lonchera mí mamá me hacía ricas comidas, jugo, agua, frutas o chucherías me encantaba el ping pon una golosina de maní y chocolate.

Otro recuerdo que tengo del preescolar era que no me quería quedar y lloraba mucho jajaja no me quería separar de mi mamá porque el preescolar era bonito, decorado y la maestra cariñosa. A pesar que estudiaba con mi primo igual lloraba eso era todos los días.

Mi maestra era cariñosa y dulce no recuerdo mucho de ella pero tampoco tengo malos recuerdos de ella. Siempre me encuentro con ella de la directora si no se nada ni la recuerdo.

La maestra la reconocí, de la siguiente manera. Yo alquile una vivienda y sin saber era de mí maestra de preescolar, todo los trámites de alquiler lo trámite fue con su esposo, hasta que un día ellos estaban juntos, considero que ella se acordó de algo porque me saludo con mucho cariño y me preguntó de que familia era al mencionar los apellidos me identifico, yo si no la recorde en ese momento, no la reconocí pero cuando vi está foto realmente ella fue mí maestra de preescolar.

Es una señora muy dulce y agradable a veces me la encuentro en el centro, está mayor pero muy bien conservada puede caminar con tranquilidad a pesar de su edad de seguro mí maestra era bien joven cuando me dio clases yo tengo 45 años.

Provoca sentarse con ella hablar y hablar es muy amable, sencilla y educada sí así es actualmente me la imagino como serian sus clases se ve que es una persona con mucha paciencia. A veces me provoca llevar la foto y enseñársela pero yo deje de alquilar hace tiempo, gracias a Dios tengo mí propia casa.

Siempre que la veo, la saludo y medio hablo con ella cuando vivía en su propiedad nos llevamos muy bien, lindos recuerdos de mí niñez y educación en está foto.

IMG_20240917_113547_152.jpg

English

Greetings, I hope you are doing well. It is a privilege for me to participate in TBT, a photo, a story. Thanks to our friend @lanzjoseg
for creating an excellent contest to remember and write about.

I want to take this opportunity to invite my friends @marimeche @zorajaime

This is my preschool graduation photo. I was about 5 years old, I was promoted to first grade. In this photo we can see the director and the teacher of the institution.

The good memories of this preschool photo, first of all my lunchbox, my mom made me delicious meals, juice, water, fruit or candy, I loved ping pong, a peanut and chocolate candy.

Another memory I have from preschool was that I didn't want to stay and I cried a lot hahaha I didn't want to separate from my mom because the preschool was pretty, decorated and the teacher was loving. Even though I studied with my cousin, I still cried, and that was every day.

My teacher was sweet and affectionate. I don't remember much about her, but I don't have bad memories of her either. I always run into her as the principal, even if I don't know anything, I don't remember her.

I recognized the teacher in the following way: I rented a house and without knowing it was my preschool teacher, all the rental paperwork was done with her husband, until one day they together, I think she remembered something because she greeted me with much affection and asked me what family I was from. When I mentioned the last names, she identified me, I didn't remember her at that moment, I didn't recognize her but when I saw this photo she really was my preschool teacher.

She is a very sweet and nice lady, sometimes I meet her in the center, she is older but very well preserved, she can walk calmly despite her age, surely my teacher was very young when she taught me, I am 45 years old.

It makes you want to sit with her and talk and talk. She is very kind, simple and polite. Yes, that is how she is. I can currently imagine what her classes would be like. You can see that she is a very patient person. Sometimes I feel like taking the photo and showing it to him, but I stopped renting a long time ago, thank God I have my own house.

Whenever I see her, I greet her and talk to her when I lived on her property, we got along very well, beautiful memories of my childhood and education in this photo.

IMG_20240917_113547_152.jpg