This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Observa Piensa Escribe- Recuerdos y Anhelos [ESP/ENG]



Hola a todos hoy me uno al concurso de esta semana participando con lo que me transmite está interesante foto propuesta por @lanzjoseg .

Hello everyone, today I'm joining this week's contest by participating with what this interesting photo proposed by @lanzjoseg conveys to me.

Tengo que decir que cada concurso se me hace todo un reto a la hora de transmitir lo que puedo observar en cada imagen y esta vez puedo decir que la sensación que tengo es de nostalgia y anhelo.

I have to say that every contest is a challenge for me when it comes to transmitting what I can see in each image and this time I can say that the feeling I have is one of nostalgia and longing.



Les cuento con 26 años solo he visitado la playa dos veces y una de ellas fue a mis 14 años fui con mi madre , mi tia y mi hermana a un lugar llamado el balneario en la Guaira donde pude ser y conocer un poco de esta sensación.

I tell you that, at 26 years old, I have only visited the beach twice and one of them was when I was 14 years old. I went with my mother, my aunt and my sister to a place called the spa in La Guaira where I was able to be and experience a little of this sensation.

Solo pude adentrarme un poco al mar en ambas ocasiones ya que no se nadar y fueron recuerdos muy bonitos ya que aunque le tengo algo de miedo a las profundidades justo donde estábamos era bastante claro y pude disfrutar bastante la experiencia.

I was only able to go a little into the sea on both occasions since I don't know how to swim and they were very nice memories because although I am a little afraid of the depths, right where we were it was quite clear and I was able to really enjoy the experience.



Tengo que decir que aunque han pasado años puedo decir que extraño esa sensación y me gustaría muchísimo poder salir más de mi estado y conocer más sobre mi país y vivir más experiencias como esas .

I have to say that even though years have passed, I can say that I miss that feeling and I would really like to be able to get out of my state more often and learn more about my country and live more experiences like those.

Muchas gracias por leer este post.

Thank you very much for reading this post.



Separadores y Pie de Pagina : Canvas
Concurso : https://ecency.com/hive-192096/@lanzjoseg/concurso-observa-piensa-escribe