[ENG][ESP]My entry to the TopFiveFamily competition Watch Think Write -Healthy grocery shopping-



Imagen del concurso/Image the contest//Propiedad/Property:@lanzjoseg


I wish you an excellent afternoon friends of the TopFiveFamily community, I hope you are all well, I hope you have had a great day, today I want to join this week's contest proposal made by @lanzjoseg,
https:@topfivefamily/anunciando-los-ganadores-del-concurso-2b3def1f73964//

Les deseo una excelente día amigos, hoy me uno al concurso de esta semana propuesta realizada por @lanzjoseg, @topfivefamily/anunciando-los-ganadores-del-concurso-2b3def1f73964

When I go to the market I always do healthy shopping, there is a great variety of foods and products, nowadays there is even a pharmacy to buy medicines at once, as shown in this week's picture, and today I will tell you some tips when choosing healthy and fresh foods.

Cuando voy al mercado siempre hago la compra sana, hay una gran variedad de alimentos y productos, hoy en día hay hasta farmacia para comprar medicamentos al momento, como muestra la foto de esta semana, y hoy os voy a contar algunos consejos a la hora de elegir alimentos sanos y frescos.

First of all, I make a list of the foods I'm going to buy, check my fridge and pantry before I go out and thus avoid making unnecessary purchases, as well as matching the money I carry to do the shopping.

En primer lugar, hago una lista de los alimentos que voy a compras, reviso mi nevera y la despensa antes de salir y así evito hacer compras innecesarias, además de que concuerden con el dinero que llevo para hacer las compras.

Fresh foods such as fruits and vegetables are an excellent source of vitamins, minerals and fiber, as well as meats, which contain proteins. These foods have less preservatives and additives than processed foods, avoid them because they are rich in fats, sodium and sugars, limit their consumption.

Alimentos frescos como frutas, verduras son una excelente fuente de vitaminas, minerales y fibras, también las carnes, poseen proteínas. Estos alimentos tienen menos conservantes y aditivos que los procesados, evítalos, porque son ricos en grasas, sodio y azúcares, limita su consumo.

Whole foods, rich in fiber, vitamins and minerals, an option to maintain good health by preventing diseases, when we reach a certain age we should avoid it and start eating healthier.

Alimentos integrales, ricos en fibra, vitaminas y minerales, una opción para mantener una buena salud previniendo enfermedades, cuando llegamos a cierta edad debemos evitarlo y empezar a comer más sano.

Dairy products such as milk, cheese have calcium and protein.

Rice, bread and whole grain pasta are rich in fiber and nutrients.

Nuts and seeds have healthy fats, protein and fiber.

Avocados are rich in healthy fats and nutrients.

Beans, black beans and lentils are rich in protein.

Lácteos como leche, queso poseen calcio y proteínas.

Arroz, pan y pastas integrales son ricos en fibra y nutrientes.

Frutos secos y semillas poseen grasas saludables, proteínas y fibra.

Aguacates ricos en grasas saludables y nutrientes.

Frijoles, caraotas negras y lentejas ricas en proteínas.

I always try to include these foods in my daily diet to lead a healthier and more balanced life.

Siempre trato de incluir estos alimentos en mi dieta diaria para llevar una vida más sana y equilibrada.

https://pixabay.com/es/

I hope you like my appreciation of this weekly image, thank you very much for visiting. Espero les guste mi apreciación de esta imagen semanal, muchas gracias por la visita.

This has been my entry for the Top Family community,
Watch Think Write.

Esta ha sido mi entrada para la comunidad Top Family,
Observa Piensa Escribe.

Thanks for visiting my blog friends of HIVE
My social networks: Darlislizardo and @dlizara
Text traslated in:



Gracias por visitar mi blog amigos de HIVE
Mis redes sociales: Darlislizardoy @dlizara
Texto traducido en:



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency