[ENG][ESP]My entry to the TopFiveFamily competition Watch Think Write -Nature-


Imagen del concurso/Image the contest//Propiedad/Property:@lanzjoseg


I wish you an excellent evening friends of the TopFiveFamily community, I hope you are all well, I hope you had an excellent day, today I want to join this week's contest proposed by @lanzjoseg, I invite you to participate Here.

What I can see is NATURE How not to appreciate this image presented to us for this week's contest, the beautiful nature that gives us the creator day by day and we can visualize, giving us its sunrises and sunsets with its beautiful landscapes where it reflects its perfection through its precious and sacred creation.

I feel admiration and I am fortunate to live in this privileged area, where I can enjoy the benefits that nature provides us for and for life including physical and mental health, where I am surrounded by mountains and from here I can visualize the beautiful and different scenarios presented by the sky, its different colors and angles, creating a curious and colorful resplendent effect, both in its sunrises where the sun appears on the horizon giving beginning to a new day, and its sunsets that begins to fall in the afternoon and I can also enjoy from my window these unique moments with its tonality, motivation and its different shades that gives us the heavenly father.
Photos of my property

When it rains hard or drizzles, rainbows are formed, when the sun's rays shine through the drops, what beautiful colors are reflected, from here I can see how the sky is embellished.

Photos of my property

The birds flying through the air and their little birds singing come to my window with their beautiful songs that make me wake up, start the day feeling a huge peace with their relaxing sound that transmits makes me wake up and decide to stay in bed or get up, I can always decipher a sound of a bird singing and I can hear "Cristofué" and it repeats it several times, this is how I interpret it when it reaches my ears, in the afternoon I hear a flock of birds flying and they emit a very loud sound and they get lost in the horizon, my mind imagines that they are going to rest, it is a mystery but it is my opinion.

This has been my entry to this week's contest, I hope you like my appreciation of this weekly image, thank you very much for visiting.

✿ • • • • • ✿ • • • • • •• • • • • • ✿ • • • • • •• • • • • • ✿ • • • • • •• • • • • • ✿ • • • • •✿

Les deseo una excelente noche amigos de la comunidad TopFiveFamily, espero que todos se encuentren bien, espero que hayan tenido un excelente día, hoy quiero unirme al concurso de esta semana propuesta realizada por @lanzjoseg, le invito a participar Aquí.

Lo que puedo observar es LA NATURALEZA Como no apreciar esta imagen que nos presentan para el concurso de esta semana, la hermosa naturaleza que nos regala el creador día a día y podemos visualizar, brindándonos sus amaneceres y atardeceres con sus hermosos paisajes donde nos refleja su perfección a través de su preciosa y sagrada creación.

Siento admiración y soy afortunada por vivir en esta privilegiada zona, donde puedo disfrutar los beneficios que nos proporciona la naturaleza por y para toda la vida entre ellas la salud física y mental, donde estoy rodeada de montañas y desde aquí puedo visualizar lo hermoso y diferentes escenarios que presenta el cielo, sus diferentes colores y ángulos, creando resplandeciente un efecto curioso y colorido, tanto en sus amaneceres donde aparece en el horizonte el sol dando comienzo a un nuevo día, como sus atardeceres que comienza a caer la tarde y puedo también disfrutar desde mi ventana estos momentos únicos con su tonalidad, motivación y sus diferentes matices que nos brinda el padre celestial.

Fotos de mi propiedad

Cuando llueve fuerte o hay llovizna se forma el arcoíris, cuando los rayos del sol brillan a través de las gotas que hermosos colores se refleja, desde aquí veo como se embellece el cielo.

Fotos de mi propiedad

Las aves volando por el aire y sus pajaritos cantando se acercan a mi ventana con sus bellos cantos que me hacen despertar, comenzar el día sintiendo una enorme paz con su sonido relajante que transmite me hace despertar y decidir quedarme en la cama o levantarme, siempre puedo descifrar un sonido de un pájaro que canta y puedo escuchar "Cristofué" y lo repite varias veces, así lo interpreto al llegar a mis oídos, en la tarde escucho una manada de aves volando y emiten un sonido muy fuerte y se pierden en el horizonte, mi mente imagina que se van a descansar, es un misterio pero es mi parecer.

Esta ha sido mi entrada al concurso de esta semana, espero les guste mi apreciación de esta imagen semanal, muchas gracias por la visita.

This has been my entry for the Top Family community,
Watch Think Write.

Esta ha sido mi entrada para la comunidad Top Family,
Observa Piensa Escribe.




Thanks for visiting my blog friends fromGracias por visitar mi blog amigos de
My social networksMis redes sociales
Facebook: @dlizaraTwitter: @dlizaraInstagram: darlislizardo
Text translated inTexto traducido en


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency