Concurso Tbt un día de esos //Papá, tu amor siempre estará conmigo. [Esp-Eng]



BIENVENIDOS A MI BLOG

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de esta comunidad de @topfamily hoy me uno al concurso jueves de Tbt un día de esos.

Papá, tu amor siempre estará conmigo.

Al ver esta foto se me arrugo el corazón, ni siquiera recordaba que la tenía en el teléfono.

Este señor es mi papá, lo ame y lo amo profundamente, el era de muy pocas palabras pero nunca me hicieron falta, con sus gestos y mirada siempre me manifesto su amor, siempre estuvo cuando lo necesite y siempre estuve cuando me necesito.

Amó profundamente a mis hijos tanto que mi segunda hija lo amaba tanto que se fue a vivir con él, dentro de pocos días el 1 de abril es un día que e tenido que aprender a vivir con sentimientos encontrados, mi papá antes de morir estuvo en terapia intensiva 11 días y murió el 1 de abril de 2006 el día que mi hija la que vivía con el estaba cumpliendo 14 años, mi hija sufrió tanto que se puso flaquita de tanto sufrir pero yo no lograba sacarla de ese hermetismo.

Un día estaba yo sentada en la sala y ella se sento en mis piernas me abrazo y se puso a llorar y me dijo: mami abrazame ya no puedo más con este dolor, ¿porque mi abuelo se tuvo que ir? , fue muy difícil para mi ese momento por que yo misma no había podido superar eso, de echo me costo muchos años superarlo.

Un año antes de morir llegue de visita como todas las noche casa de mis padres, lo vi acostado en el chinchorro acerque una silla y le dije papá quiero hablar contigo, el me miro sorprendido y me dijo dime hija, le dije cuanto lo amaba, cuanto valoraba todo lo que había echo por mi, por todo el amor incondicional que le dio a mi esposo y por ser ese abuelo maravilloso de mis hijos, lo abrace y lo besé y eso lo lleno de emoción y se sonrojo , la penúltima vez cuando llego a casa después de estar hospitalizado compre un regalo para él y se lo di, me dijo sorprendido, ¡no es mi cumpleaños! , le dije para darte algo no necesitas cumplir año hoy celebramos la vida.

Tengo la paz de que siempre cuide a mi padre, festeje sus cumpleaños, siempre hice por él todo lo que pude y lo cuide en su enfermedad, por mi parte misión cumplida.
Te amaré por siempre papá y tu amor esta tatuado en mi corazón, del lugar donde nadie podrá arrancarlo.

Hasta aquí mi participación de hoy, anímense a participar recuerden que es solo por hoy.

Imagen de mi álbum personal, use Deelp traductor.



  WELCOME TO MY BLOG 

ENGLISH

Hello friends of this @topfamily community today I join the Tbt Thursday contest one of those days.

   Dad, your love will always be with me. 

When I saw this picture my heart crumpled, I didn't even remember I had it on my phone.

This man is my dad, I loved him and I love him deeply, he had very few words but I never needed them, with his gestures and look he always showed me his love, he was always there when I needed him and I was always there when he needed me.

He loved my children so much that my second daughter loved him so much that she went to live with him, in a few days April 1st is a day that I had to learn to live with mixed feelings, my father before he died was in intensive care for 11 days and died on April 1st 2006 the day my daughter who lived with him was turning 14 years old, my daughter suffered so much that she became skinny from so much suffering but I could not get her out of that hermeticism.

One day I was sitting in the living room and she sat on my lap and hugged me and started to cry and said to me: "Mommy, hug me, I can't take this pain anymore, why did my grandfather have to leave? It was very difficult for me at that moment because I had not been able to get over it myself, in fact it took me many years to get over it.

A year before he died, I came to visit my parents' house like every night, I saw him lying in the hammock, I pulled up a chair and told him dad I wanted to talk to you, he looked at me surprised and told me daughter, I told him how much I loved him, how much I valued everything he had done for me, for all the unconditional love he had given me, for all the unconditional love he gave to my husband and for being that wonderful grandfather to my children, I hugged him and kissed him and that filled him with emotion and he blushed, the second to last time when he came home after being hospitalized I bought a gift for him and gave it to him, he said to me surprised, it's not my birthday! I told him to give you something you don't need a birthday, today we celebrate life.

I have the peace of mind that I always took care of my father, I celebrated his birthdays, I always did everything I could for him and took care of him during his illness, for my part mission accomplished.
I will love you forever dad and your love is tattooed in my heart, from a place where no one will be able to tear it out.

So far my participation for today, I encourage you to participate, remember that it is only for today.
Image from my personal album, use Deelp translator.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency