Inviting everyone to join Hive India community on Hive

In the last few days, I'm slowly finding my way back into Hive, Finally, I managed to respond to some of the Twitter messages after my short time away from Hive. Then I found myself having a conversation with thejohalfiles on Twitter today and he suggested his vision of creating a thriving Hive India community on Hive and he wants to collaborate with me. So I said Yes and decided to take on some responsibilities and accountability.

In this post, I would like to invite everyone who wants to be part of the Hive India community to subscribe to our small community.

Let's assume you don't know anything when it comes to communities on Hive or someone like me who has very little idea regarding this communities section of Hive. Think of it as a subreddit for now and I will share as more information as possible going forward.

How to subscribe?

Head to peakd.com and sign in with your Hive keychain. Click on the drop-down menu of the communities section then click on All communities. Then search for India and you will find our community. Please make sure you select with number 191968.

Then head down to ACTIONS and click subscribe.

Screenshot 2021-10-24 at 22.09.11.png

That's it. I know its sounds like a silly little step but I see tend to take small steps at a time to build momentum with small wins.

I would like to Thank @iam.sayanta for creating this community in the first place.

Thank you for reading.

Hive ON :)

Twitter: Twitter.com/NathanMars7
Telegram: nathanmars7

I'm grateful to be part of our crypto, Hive and LeoFinance community. Today is Day number 9 of my personal 365 days of writing challenge.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency