EARLY MORNING WITH SEAGULLS AND BUOYS

I woke up early and walked to the sea.

img_2586_malo.jpg

The weather was cold but nice. The sea in the bay was calm like a liquid mirror.

img_2591_malo.jpg

The buoys were floating as usual.

(Enlargeable)

The seagulls were resting on the stripe of pebbles that forms a small, shifting peninsula, especially when the tide is low.

(Enlargeable)

The small fishing boat was passing along the line of the horizon ...

(Enlargeable)

... and I was following that slow action through the zoom of my camera.

(Enlargeable)

This is just a simple portrait of the red buoy in the early morning light.

img_2592.gif

At one point I decided to take a series of photographs while rotating around my own axis. An hour later, at home, I made a GIF with those shots.

img_2609_malo.jpg

Here you can take a look at one of the islands in the bay.

img_2611_malo.jpg

And that's it. Just a couple of shots from my Sunday morning.

img_2589_malo.jpg

As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work - THE END.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency