Re-announcing the WOO Triple Threat!

In case you missed the official announcement by @woo-marketing, let me do you the favor and re-announce it. WOO is hosting what we call a Triple Threat AMA on the Discord page this coming Tuesday, the 19th of December 2023, at 11:30 AM EST. What we mean by "Triple Threat" is that there will be three wrestling legends on the mic, ready and eager to answer all the questions of those who will be present.

Now, this is my first time attending one of these AMAs, but as I read through the old posts made by @woo-events, I noticed that the old members really had some awesome privileges with these wrestling legends. I know by joining now, I have missed a lot, but anyway, I know I'm not too late since WOO is still in its early phase of reaching out to the world.

With that being said, I'd like to take this opportunity to invite you to join us in this awesome session. Where are my manners? I haven't even given a list of the special guests. We have:

  • Perry Saturn
  • Justin Credible
  • Mikey Whipwreck

A few hours ago, @bookerman, the CEO and founder of WOO, posted in the WOO Discord page that there are going to be rewards for those who participate in the AMA. So, guess what? You not only get the rare privilege of asking these legends any questions related to their careers and lives, but you also stand a chance of winning some cool rewards. It's a win-win opportunity you just don't want to miss.

Head out to the WOO Discord page and tap or click on that RSVP to be reminded. I'm excited to be part of this, and I just can't wait to see you there.

The official post:

@woo-marketing/woo-tag-team-tuesday-ama-dec-19th

WHAT IS WOO

Introducing traditional wrestling to the world of blockchain! Wrestling Organization Online(WOO) is a game on the Hive Blockchain centered around wrestling strategy. Its goal is to help retired wrestlers in the real world by providing financial support through the sales of their NFT's with 100% of market fees going to them. WOO also gives players an exciting, rewarding and competitive gaming experience.

If you're a fan of WOO and appreciate Booker's vision, please consider showing support by voting for wrestorgonline as a Hive witness here: Wrestorgonline hive witness vote.

You can Buy WOO Token and stake your $WOO for APY!

Visit the website and market.

Follow WOO on Twitter and join our Discord.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency